Dancing With The Stars…

Vote For Kendra Wilkinson & Louis van Amstel:
800-868-3407
800-VOTE4-07
or text 3407
Online voting: http://abc.go.com/shows/dancing-with-the-stars/about-voting
or by clicking on photo below:

Kendra Wilkinson and Louis van Amstel
Kendra’s Photo Gallery

Cheer on your team by creating or buying a team t-shirt!

Kendra Q&A

1.Why do you want to be on Dancing with the Stars? Life is all about timing and this is the perfect time in my life to do it. Hank has is off season so he can take care of the baby. This is almost like my season! I’m in training now haha! It’s something new, something I have never done before, it’s a new challenge.

2. Which dance style do you think is most “you” ? So far the cha-cha. But I haven’t learned that many yet so that could change. I think any Latin dance will be the most me.

3. What do you think is your biggest handicap to overcome if you’re going to win? Louie says I over think, so I need to learn to not over think and just do what I do. Just let everything happen.

4. Do you have a “Dancing” hero (pro dancer? ) / Are any former DWTS stars an inspiration to you? Kelly Osbourne was inspirational because she never gave up and always put her all in to it. She also always looked like she was having a good time when she was performing which is really what is all about. Plus she had Louie!

5. Is there a particular dance/dance style that you most fear? All of it is nerve wracking! I guess any dance that has me spinning around a lot is what I’m scared of.

Leave a Reply

